Steemit Open Mic Week 95 | Rihanna - Umbrella πŸŒ‚

in #openmic β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦ πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§
Yep its early in the Week and Im already coming backt at ya' with an Oldie!
Guess all you lovely Friends around 30-50+ now thinking "Oldie?!" πŸ˜ƒ
But thats just how that Songs feels for me, have it heared like ages ago..

Hope you guys anjoy my Entry for Week 95 Rihannas - Umbrella

Let Us make some Love down here in the Comments! πŸ“πŸ’ž


In case you want to accompany me on my Journey through Europe:
Welcome to my Explorer-Team and the #Berlingo-Way-of-Life

Johannes the Singer-Songwriter touring Europe playing in every Country.
Collecting each Country in a song, with the goal to get an album of Europe.
Filled with Emotions, Storrys and Adventures I made on my long Travel! πŸŒŽβ›ΊοΈπŸš

johannes 2.jpg

Want to see more?
https://www.youtube.com/JohannesBurghart

Sort: Β 

And secondly... god i love your voice. β™₯

Awww.. Serena, feels so good to hear this from You!
I really am in love wiht all of your Masterpieces out there :)
And you definitely were the one that brought me to that awesome Community <3
And i was thinking about getting Discord - is it worth it?

I personally love discord. I'm in a community called Helpie, and also in the Peace, Abundance and Liberty (PALnet) server, which has some really great online radio shows. You could be a guest on the radio shows I'm sure anyone would be super happy to have you come on.

i am paintingangels(serena)#3668 send me a friend request if you come over and I will show you around. : )

wao i loved <3 you have a beatiful voice, and i love rihanna songs <3 grettins from Venezuela @johannesburghart

hey marianvitz, good to hear :)
hoe you stick around <3
greets from germany!

pssssst... (whispers) hi johannes! (exclamation point whisper is still a whisper)

Are you on discord?

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

cheers, really appreciate it! :)

Congratulations @johannesburghart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @johannesburghart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!