Hive Open Mic. Semana 64. /@jpulido0306/ Cuando Pase el Tiempo /Cover by José Pulido

in #openmic3 years ago

Receive from this humble servant a greeting full of affection friends of #hiveopenmic. I'm here again to express myself through this beautiful song "Cuando Estemos Viejos" (Music by Dany Martín and lyrics by Julio Martín, popularized by singer Felipe Pirela) in the closing of week #64"Fantasy", where our songs are stories that we tell made melodies. So, I hope you love the song and support me with your comments that help me a lot to continue making it better every day. I'm very grateful for the support of @appreciator, @curangel, @blocktrades, @nautilus who have left in me the spirit to continue in this beautiful career of music.


dany martin.jpg
source


felipepirela.jpg
source

WHEN WE ARE OLD/Dany Martín and Julio Martín

When time goes by
And you get old
The most beautiful woman
You'll have to be
When time goes by
And my voice dies out
Very quietly
I will sing to you
When we are old
Sweet bride of mine
Your white head
Will have in every gray hair
a blessing

And your soft hands
As in other times
Will tremble on my forehead
And my wilted mouth tired of kisses
Will speak to you of love
When we are old
There'll be no need for heaven
For your beautiful eyes
The sun and the moon
For me will be
And that's why I want
my sweet bride
Let the years go by
And grow old
To love each other more.
And your soft hands
As in other times
Will tremble on my forehead
And my wilted mouth tired of kisses
Will talk to you of love
When we are old
There'll be no need for heaven
For your beautiful eyes
The sun and the moon
For me will be
And that's why I want
my sweet bride
Let the years go by
And grow old
To love each other more.
source


post2.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Reciban de este humilde servidor un saludo lleno de afecto amigos de #hiveopenmic. Estoy aquí nuevamente para expresarme a través de este tema hermosísimo "Cuando Estemos Viejos" (Música de Dany Martín y Letra de Julio Martín, popularizada por el cantante Felipe Pirela) en el cierre de la semana #64 "Fantasía", donde nuestras canciones son historias que contamos hechas melodías. Así, que espero que el tema les encante y me apoyen con sus comentarios que bastante me ayudan para continuar haciéndolo mejor cada día. Estoy muy agradecido por el apoyo de @appreciator, @curangel, @blocktrades, @nautilus que han dejado en mi el espíritu de continuar en esta carrera hermosa de la música.


dany martín.jpg
fuente


felipepirela.jpg
fuente

CUANDO ESTEMOS VIEJOS/Dany Martín y Julio Martín

Cuando pase el tiempo
Y te pongas vieja
La mujer mas linda
Tendrás tú que ser
Cuando pase el tiempo
Y mi voz se apague
Muy calladamente
Yo te cantaré
Cuando estemos viejos
Dulce novia mía
Tu cabeza blanca
Tendrá en cada cana
una bendición

Y tus manos suaves
Como en otros tiempos
Temblará en mi frente
Y mi boca mustia cansada de besos
Te hablará de amor
Cuando estemos viejos
No hará falta el cielo
Pues tus ojos lindos
El sol y la luna
para mi será
Y por eso quiero
dulce novia mía
Que los años pasen
Y llegar a viejos
Para amarnos más.
Y tus manos suaves
Como en otros tiempos
Temblará en mi frente
Y mi boca mustia cansada de besos
Te hablará de amor
Cuando estemos viejos
No hará falta el cielo
Pues tus ojos lindos
El sol y la luna
para mi será
Y por eso quiero
dulce novia mía
Que los años pasen
Y llegar a viejos
Para amarnos más.
fuente


post2.jpg
Editada en PhotoScape