You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi @luzcypher, here is my entry this week

I hope you do enjoy it and with the support I get from you, one day, I'd get the sufficient funds to get a guitar so I could record a real life performance.

Thanks much

https://steemit.com/openmic/@julietisrael/steemit-open-mic-week-82-bomo-cover

Sort:  

Many people have earned new guitars playing Open Mic. You will be the next one! Just so you know Open Mic is not really a karaoke contest and one of the rules is you have to play an instrument to enter, but your voice is so lovely and we do make exceptions. Keep playing and earn yourself that guitar!

Awwn
I'm so glad to hear this from you.

I will be so happy when I finally get the sufficient funds to get the guitar 🎸 and I will make reference to this statement of yours.

Thanks much @luzcypher for the support.