Steemit Open Mic Semana # 105 - Clasico N° 3 - The Beatles - Golden Slumber / Carry That weigth (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago


Buenas queridos steemianos.

En esta semana 105 les traigo un par de Clásicos que en mi opinión no deben ser separados,se trata de Golden Slumber y Carry That weigth de La banda de Rock inglesa , The Beatles

the_beatles___abbey_road_by_himehisagi-d6djrey.png

The Beatles
Golden Slumber / Carry That weigth

Once there was a way,
To get back homeward.
Once there was a way
To get back home.
Sleep, pretty darling,
Dot not cry
And I will sing a lullaby.
Golden slumbers,
Fill your eyes
Smiles await you when you rise
Sleep pretty darling
Do not cry
And I will sing a lullaby.
Once there was a way
To get back homeward
Once there was a way
To get back home
Sleep, pretty darling
Do not cry
And I will sing a lullaby.

Boy, you gotta carry that weight
Carry that weight a long time
Boy, you gonna carry that weight
Carry that weight a long time
I never give you my pillow
I only send you my invitation
And in the middle of the celebrations
I break down
Boy, you gotta carry that weight
Carry that weight a long time
Boy, you gotta carry that weight
You're gonna carry that weight along time

Compositores: Paul McCartney / John Lennon
Letra de Golden Slumbers © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

Agradecido totalmente con los hermanos @luzcypher y @pfunk por su iniciativa, al excelente jurado: @meno @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d.

A los patrocinadores; @curie, @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed y @steemmonster por todo el apoyo


Gracias por el tremendo apoyo que le dan a los músicos semana a semana.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-105-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y


ccccc.png

Se despide con mucho cariño su servidor @juliolunar desde Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela con mucho orgullo. ¡Saludos a todos!

También me puedes conseguir a través de mis redes sociales:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi juliolunar,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

thank you very much for all your support. @curie, rock on !!!!

I really like your rendition of this song @juliolunar. I loved how you combined the different keyboard and guitar playing methods into this video, combined with your voice that exudes the emotions of the song. I love Beatles although I have not heard of this song before. Thank you for sharing it with us. Congrats on the curie vote! :)

this song belongs to the album abbey road, which in particular, is one of the best. I recommend it in its entirety. a hug, thanks for listening.

Ah ok ok.. Thank you @juliolunar :) Will find the album to listen to. You have a nice Sunday there!

Beautiful performance, a lot of emotions you put in it and you have beautiful voice. Everything fits together very well. That brings me back to my childhood, I remember how my parents were absolutely crazy about Beatles as a group with their for that time modern clothes, hair style and of course songs. Everybody wanted to be like them. I think I still have some of the old Vinyl record with Beatles.

I wish you a lot of success and keep singing and playing that is really your talent!

The things that bring you good memories are always good. the beatles were and will be one of the best bands in the world.
It's good that you've been guided by my work. a hug @stef1

Cuando uno ama lo que hace se nota! Excelente trabajo @juliolunar

Es así @lizbetcontreras, las cosas hechas con amor son las que salen mejor. Un abrazo

Una presentación hermosa, admirable, es todo lo que diré, no podría poner mejores palabras para esto aunque seguro las hay.

Tus palabras son suficientes, lo que me importa es que disfruten de lo que hago, gracias por escuchar, un abrazo.

Excelente trabajo desde todo punto de vista! Felicitaciones y muchos éxitos!

Gracias por escuchar, un abrazo

Brother!
Quedó hermoso.

Gracias hermano mio...un abrazo...lml

much love to you my friend this was lovely

What nice words from you @soundlegion, how good you like it, a hug.