You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices of Open Mic: My Take

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey mate couldn't agree more with you on the record on your phone part, I still tend to favour the rougher versions than the polished ones for this reason alone.

I'm a dodgy commentor lol, but I realised I probably hadn't shared my thoughts on your music with you - I just wanted to say your entries are always so jam packed with emotions, you feel the music and it is always a pleasure to hear and see your entries!

I am also with the other judges in, I think you beat me to Open Mic as well - I had been listening along a while before I entered myself and just like you, it was something I just wanted to be a part of.

Your part of the original Open Mic family - much love, keep on sharing your soul through your music mate <3

Sort:  

Really appreciate it. You have been around for a long time and I am guilty of the same with commenting but I appreciate everything you have provided for open mic as well. I will keep a closer eye on your picks each week. Keep up the great work. Much respect. Thanks for stopping by.