Open mic semana #87 amor prohibido ( cover )

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

un saludo a todos aqui les dejo mi entrada

I
Con unas ansias locas quiero verte hoy
Espero ese momento en que escuche tu voz
Y cuando al fin estemos juntos los dos
Qué importa qué dirán tu padre y tu mamá
Aquí sólo importa nuestro amor, te quiero

coro
Amor prohibido murmuran por las calles
Porque somos de distintas sociedades
Amor prohibido nos dice todo el mundo
El dinero no importa en ti y en mí, ni en el corazón
Oh, oh baby

II
Aunque soy pobre todo esto que te doy
Vale más que el dinero porque sí es amor
Y cuando al fin estemos juntos, los dos
Qué importa qué dirán, también la sociedad
Aquí sólo importa nuestro amor, te quiero

I
With some crazy cravings I want to see you today
I wait for that moment when I hear your voice
And when at last we are together the two
What does it matter what your father and mother say?
Here only our love matters, I love you

chorus
Forbidden love whispers through the streets
Because we are from different societies
Forbidden love tells us the whole world
Money does not matter in you and me, nor in the heart
Oh, oh baby

II
Although I am poor, all this that I give you
It's worth more than money because it's love
And when at last we are together, both
What does it matter what they will say, also society
Here only our love matters, I love you