Steemit open mic week 68/ Contigo en la distancia (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola, amigos. en esta oportunidad, voy a presentarles un cover titulado "contigo en la distancia" del compositor César Portillo de la Luz. me encanta este tema, espero lo puedan disfrutar tanto como yo.
Gracias @luzcypher por esta oportunidad.

Hello friends. in this opportunity, I'm going to present you with a cover titled "contigo en la distancia" by composer César Portillo de la Luz. I love this topic, I hope you can enjoy it as much as I do.
Thanks @luzcypher for this opportunity.

Sort:  

very beautiful work just goregous singing and playing. thank you for playing for us wonderful

yesss!!! a girl musician like me!! i´ll follow you, good job.. please give me a vote in my video https://steemit.com/music/@palmimusic/reckless-love-introcover and your opinion xD