Sort:  

Pretty impressive! Up to your high standard again! Or maybe even little higher :))))

Thank you so much @shephard for your kind words and the re-steem ❤️I just listened to "Wine Into Water" and it's absolutely beautiful!!

Thank you, too! I am very happy you liked it... Looking forward to some more beautiful music from you!

A Magic voice! i'm waiting for the next video! ;)

Thank you so much!! ❤️❤️❤️

Hey @lillywilton. I loved the song, I love your voice which is mesmerizing and intoxicating in a good way. I spotlighted you here: https://steemit.com/streaming/@mia.fembot/mia-fem-streaming-steemit-content

Love the lyrics. Good to hear you sing again. Missed you.

Thank you so much ❤️ Happy to be back.

Hey there, Lilly… The moment I read, “I’ve been underground so long” – I was “hooked!” Never mind what I heard and felt in every other regard, which of course, was all about "Loving You down the Wrong Way" - every which way from Sunday, in fact! Hahahahaha… ;-) No kidding – this is GREAT, girlfriend!
I LOVE THIS!


Oh, I almost forgot... Lilly, you are most welcome to join the Open-Mic mega-collab in any way and fashion that might inspire you!

Send me a friend request on discord - and your in!
passion-ground#5524
Trust me - "the wrong way" will be the right way! ;-)
We'd love to have you!

Nice voiceeeeee! Now I'm inlove with you!

Haha! Thank you!

Congratulations @lillywilton! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@lillywilton, you have a voice too beautiful, a sweet melody, beautiful face and expression, lyrics and melody of the song excellent. It has been a real gift for me to listen to your song. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much sayury ❤️ I loved your song "Now Again" so much. Thank you for stopping by and showing love. ❤️

Awesome tune, i’ve been pretty preoccupied with other stuff lately and haven’t been tuning in so much so I’m glad I caught this one. Your tunes are always so well put together =)

Thank you , Shook ❤️ And no worries. I’ve had a busy few weeks today. But thank you, my friend. It always means a lot coming from you.

Rock on! You just got featured in our Original Sunday curation post!

Amazing! Thank you!!

stunning!! <3 <3

Thank you so much ❤️

beautiful Lilly .. as always <3 ! i remember this one from Pennsif's show ... glad i got to hear it back! .....throws cookiessss!

Thank you, pechi ❤️

i nom with luv ❤️

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

You won some Steem which you'll find in your wallet and also a 5-card packet of SteemMonster cards with your name on it you can find on SteemMonsters.com

Click here to see who won Open Mic week 96:

Steemit Open Mic Week 96 Winners See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week --- by @luzcypher

you have such a warm motherly protective voice. I can't listen to it enough. Something hits me very hard.

Thank you so much ❤️I haven't heard that yet, but I will happily take that compliment in :-)

@lillywilton, your song was selected to be part of the initial collection set of trading cards for the album of Steemit OpenMic.
Congratulations !!

read more about: