OPEN MIC week 59 | Lisa & Rhavi | Sunny Days 🌞

in #openmic β€’ 6 years ago

Hi steemit!!

Summer is coming now in Brazil! So let's celebrate it with the Open Mic Week 59!

Design.png

With @rhavi made a cover of "Sunny days" by Dub FX. A lovely song full of joy and good vibes!

The video

I hope you liked it!

Thank you a lot for your support ✨

With Love,

Lisa

Sort: Β 

I just can't help but smile and feel happy every time I hear both of you! I loved this! :-)

Thank you a lot @passion-ground! We are glad to hear that our music bring you such a good feeling!

Your open mic entries always have such good vibes! This one is definitely no exception. :-) Great job all around with the singing, playing and beautiful background setting !

Thank you a lot for your support and your beautiful comment @coruscate!! So happy that you like our music :)

Firstable! you too are adorable!! I Don't know if you are a couple, or if you are just friends or if you are related or what.. but... i am shipping you to so hard!! <3
Second.... lovely song! i never heard it before,, but now i have in stuck on mind! love it!

You have really good voices and transmit such a good vibe when singing!! LOVE YOU !!! i am so following you!! <3

thanks for sharing your talent with the rest of us! <3

btw, off course i am also upvoting you! <3

Wwwooooo @soykatonline! Such a lovely comment! Thank you alot for your support!
It's very encouraging for us to have such feedback. Thank you a lot <3
We are a couple yes, both of us in love with music and travel :D
I'm following you too! I liked very much the tutorial videos you make <3

well, you are a really good looking and super talented couple! .

Thanks for following me! i saw those comments you left in some of my posts! thanks! it means a lot to me. You are the sweetest! <3

Yay :D ...

Oh yeaaaaaahh!!!

Beatiful performance. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ΅

Thank you a lot @digitalopus!

Very nice video and I like the song!

Thank you @donatello for your support! So good to know that you liked it!

A great video.

Thank you very much @hanen!

Parabéns, seu post foi votado e compartilhado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

Que beleza @brazilians!! Muito obrigada por compartilhar e apoyar!! Abraço

SO COOL!!! Loved it!

Thank you a lot @sallyswichblade!

I want to hang out with you guys. You look like a lot of fun.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Wooouu @luzcypher!!! I hope someday we'll meet to jam!

don't they??? this is the fist time i see them and i am already inlove with both of them!! so talented and so fun!!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

They have won a couple Open Mics already and are always good vibes. Viva Brazil!

Listen to this song of theirs.

gosh!! they are incredible! <3 i checked their youtube channel... they deserve way more subscribers than they have!

Oh wow guys this was so fun! Definitely brightened my mood after a long day at work. Thanks for sharing your talent with us! :) :) :)

Thank you a lot @melodyrussell! I love singing to bring joy. It's so good to hear that it worked :)

you always give joy here in steemit open mic mam @lisamalletart and sir @rhavi, what a lovely song..

Thank you so much dear @g10a! Happy to know that you appreciate it!

Happy happy joy joy! I quickly scanned the title and for a second I thought it was going to be a cover of the Sesame street theme (Would LOVE to hear you cover that!) Great work and foot tapping ;)

Hey @nateb! Hahah! I've listen the song of Sesame street on Youtube. I didn't know :) Thank you for your support!

;)

Well I guess I don't need to start this day with coffee. That performance just put a smile on my face and a pep in my step!

You are great <3 Envy you so much about the summer. Here the winter is knocking on the door. Your profile seems very colorful and interesting :)

Recently, I announced a contest called FOLK IT! Check it out here. Will love to have you as a participant and learn more about Brazil :3

Hey sweet and captivating performance @lisamalletart & @rhavi! I included you in my top judge list for week 59, check it out here to read my full review. You guys did amazing and this song is so catchy
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-59-original-blog