Open Mic Week 84 - Lisa & Rhavi | Enrola Bola (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Openmic on Steemit!

We are here again with @rhavi for this OPEN MIC WEEK 84 with a brazilian original song called “Enrola Bola”

CD9495AE-E958-4945-9778-CD647011767D.jpeg

I wrote this song in 2015, after we met with a special girl in Pipa (RN), Brazil.
I’ve never recorded this song before... So! It’s a song for her.

Here is the video:

I’ll make some translation for the lyrics for you to understand what was my feeling when I wrote it:

English translation

I think I know how this story will end
I’ve already noticed the shade of the cloud passing
You’re kidding me liying on the bed
Illusion doesn’t let me breathe
My sorrow was to believe
In the beauty of a love
That can’t exist without a pain

A flower so beautiful wich doesn’t let itself smell
This mermaid without remorse is going to escape to sea
She enchants me, kissing me, my soul is alive
I wanted to be able to desire you without fighting
My sorrow was to decorate
The hardness of this love
Under the light of a warmless moon

2EB1D630-28CA-441C-B7AD-0AD7BCDEE938.png

Letras em Português

Acho que eu sei como essa historia vai acabar
Já reparei a sombra da nuvem passar
Enrola, bola e deita na cama
Ilusão não me deixa respirar
Minha dor foi de acreditar
Na beleza de um amor
Que não pode existir sem dor

Uma flor tão bela que não se deixa respirar
Essa sereia sem remorço vai fugir pro mar
Me encanta, me beija, minha alma viva
Eu queria te desejar sem lutar
Minha dor foi de enfeitar
A dureza deste amor
Na luz de uma lua sem calor

I hope you liked this song, is special for me 💘

Thank you so much for your support!

With Love,

@lisamalletart

Also on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube 😘

Sort:  

Saudações, dona lisa

Bem legal o vídeo e a música de vocês. Não sei se é o termo correto, mas a melodia que seu namorado tocou no violão é muito bonita. Lembra aquelas músicas do Chico Buarque. Fiquei curioso sobre o fundo do vídeo. A natureza ficou em tom preto e branco e vocês coloridos. Isso deu um bom contraste. Como fizeram isso???

O local que escolherem para fazer o vídeo é bem bonito.

Obrrigado e boa tarde!!!!

Muito obrigada Juliano pelas elogias!
Fiquei feliz que você gostou da melodia.
O fundo é uma combinação de um filtro com edição de cores e contraste (tirando verde e exagerando no marrom).
Mais de verdade foi bem na improvisação mesmo! Agente também ficou surpeso do resultado :)
Abraço

Hey, @lisamalletart I like you this song,beautiful song. thanks for your song sharing.

Thank you @alizafatima99!

welcome dear :)

This comment has received a 0.45 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @alizafatima99.

How are you?

Fine thank you! :)

fine.

This comment has received a 0.39 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @alizafatima99.

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @alizafatima99.

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @alizafatima99.

This is beatiful! I love your song. Me encanta. ❤

Thank you so much @zlatkamrs! <3

Opah vocês são tão fofos e lindos!
Adoro as vossas vozes doces e a vossa vibe!
Parabéns!! 😘

Valeu @mafaldation! Super feliz que você gostou 🌸

Beautiful! amazing! there are simply no words to describe how much i enjoyed listening to this! you have my vote and reesteem! also following! i make you a humble invitation to my blog, wish you the best of success!

Hermoso, impresionante! sencillamente no tengo palabras para describir lo mucho que disfruté escuchar esta interpretación!, tienen mi voto y reesteem! les hago una humilde invitación a mi blog, les deseos el mejor de los éxitos!

Thank you for your beautiful comment @juliopalomo! I’m so glad to read that you liked it!
Yes I will go on your blog, thank you so much :)

great song guys, nice video too, I like the nature setting it goes well with the music

Thank you @ahren707!

Beautiful!
Muito bonito!
Hermoso!

I admire brazilian music. It is really magic, when something is made and produced with love is going to sound like this, Beautiful!

Eu estou muito contente de escuchar de esta cancion aqui.

Saudações da Venezuela,

Manu Rodriguez

Muchas gracias @manurodriguez!! Estoy muy contenta que te gosto la musica! 😘

Youhooooooouuuu!!! 🙌🙌🙌
Thank you so much @luzcypher!! You are amazing always.
We are so happy that so many people loved this one :)
It is really encouraging for us.
So much love for everyone who participates in the OPEN MIC!
🎶🙏

oh my god that is awesome

Thank you shaikatkm!

greetings from venezuela, very good interpretation. I invite you to see my interpretation of time in a bottle I hope you enjoy it

Hey @maycorjerjes! Thank you so much! Gracias! I’ll check your music :)

I could listen to you sing all day!

Thank you @operahoser!

wowwwwwwwwwwwwww

simplemente hermoso, que canción tan profunda, y la voz es como la de un ángel susurrando amor, estamos cautivados por este vídeo e interpretación gracias de verdad por compartir su música

BANNER

Muchas gracias!! Lindas palabras, estoy feliz.
Gracias a ustedes para apoyar nosotros :)

Fantastic, bravo, wonderful encore encore @lisamalletart & @rhavi

I have added you to my Judge's Top List for Week 84
Please check the link below and read the full review

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-84-original-blog

Thank you @verbal-d!!
Thank you again for your support and attention <3

You sing beautiful and you look beautiful... what a sweet voice and loving the harmonies duet parts. It sounds really great too for outdoors :)
and girl, the high notes :) bliss!

Thank you very much @yidneth!
I’m gkad to hear that you liked the song and the voices :)
Love <3

Muito Bom! Such a beautiful song and a lovely performance from the both you!

Obrigada @passion-ground!

My God, your song is massively beautiful, from the lyrics to the guitar to the voice. Altogether awesome! To me it's the best performance I've ever heard in the #openmic so far.


Meu Deus, sua música é imensamente bonita, desde as letras da guitarra até a voz. Totalmente incrível! Para mim é o melhor desempenho que eu já ouvi no #openmic até agora.

Thank you so much @cabelindsay!
We are honored by this nice comment, especially from a very good musician.
🙏✨

Congratulations @lisamalletart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bellísimo, brutalísimo, buenísimo, adoro esta música!! Ustedes son muy buenos, saludos desde Venezuela, y ¡Arriba Latinoamerica!

Obaaaaa!! Muchas gracias amigo @hienco!! Viva Latinoamerica y su musica!

This is beautiful! I've also participate on this weeks open mic. Check me out :)

Thank you @juanhobos! Sorry, I didn’t seen before. I’ll check it for sure :)

Hey guys I am so sorry I didn't get to reply to your message on my post, it's been bugging me for a while so just wanted to mention - I'm a big fan of your work and always look forward to hearing more :D

Also if either of you have discord can you try and send me a message as soon as you can, my name is krystle there too - but I have an opportunity I think you might be interested in, look forward to hearing from you both <3

Thank you a lot @krystle! Thank you for support, it means a lot :)
I don’t have discord yet but I will instal it and send you a message

Congratulations @lisamalletart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bravo! Beautiful performance of a beautiful song!

Merci!! Thank you @nathankaye!

Que música sensacional! parabéns !!

Cracking voice, loved this tune 💯🐒

Gostei do efeito de contraste entre o cenário cinza ao fundo e vocês. Muito bonita sua música. Parabéns a vocês dois, estou seguindo vocês a partir de hoje.


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil