Sort:  

I really don't read much criticism on the whole contest. So here is my honest thought about this: The Helloween Stuff does not add much to your performance, as does the 50 bucks keyboard. At least I left an upvote:)

No. That keyboard is worth AT LEAST, like, 52 bucks. And as far as this "Helloween Stuff" you are referring to, I'm not sure what you are talking about. I dress like that every day. Plus I always keep an orange feather boa on my plastic organ. Doesn't everyone?

Welcome to Steemit Open Mic. Love your costume. Just a suggestion. Next time hold your phone horizontally so the video fills the screen. It will look a lot better.

Love those pipe organ sounds.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

OK. Sounds good. Thanks for the suggestion. Will do that next time.

Awesome! one of my favorite pieces!

Oh man, if I could play like you someday, my life may very well be complete.

Welcome to the openmic you are going to love our community, this is one of my favorite Bach pieces... Awesome costume!!

Aw, thanks! This one was fun.

This is amazing!! I love the Halloween theme. Great job performing that piece too... you played it perfectly.

Thank you. I wouldn't say perfectly, though. I could hear a couple bloopers. But hopefully no one notices. :0)

I think the best part is my big pile of laundry in the back ground. gotta love it.

Haha I didn't notice the laundry or bloopers. Funny how we are always our own worst critic!

Oh, you're so nice. It's true--own worst critic right here.

Awesome. Bonus points for dressing up. I love this song. It's so spooky. It makes me feel like I'm in a haunted house.

I'm excited to see what you have coming up...

jajajajaja me encantooooooo me viste y te vi saludos especiales desde Venezuela

Gracias! Me encanata tu musica tambien! Y saludos desde aqui (un poco mas arriba del ecuador).