Sort:  

Wow, very emotional!

Thanks man, glad you liked it <3
BTW love the username \m/
How's the weather on Druidia?

Ha ha, yes. I use this name because I'm always so tired :-)
One question. Do you record your guitar through the mic?
Is your guitar connect to an amp? The Looper in front of the amp?
Sounds great! The percussion with the Looper is a good idea. I must buy an looper :-)

Not at the moment. I run into a Marshall AC30 amp and then into my DAW. I am planning to get a small mixing board and a couple good instrument mics, which will make it all sound better though. I planned on gifting myself that for Xmas, but things got away from me.

I like this man, very melancholy but from the heart

Thank you and I'm happy you liked it <3

This one was a heavy piece for sure

I had included you in my Open Mic Judge's Top Review for Week # 120

Please read the full review here below

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-120-original-blog

Thank you very much bro <3

Enjoyed it man.

Thank you bro, glad you liked it <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lk666 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves