Hive Open Mic week 75 (madurez digna) "Te soñé" Vicente García cover by @luchobass

in #openmic3 years ago

Hello Hive friends! This time I bring you a cover by Vicente García, a song that I also try to play from the piano, but it is still better on the guitar for the moment.

I hope you like it, it was a bit difficult for me to sing it because of the rhythm, but I think I have achieved it to the point of being pleasant.

Hope you like.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-


.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-
Hola amigos de Hive! En este ocasión les traigo un cover de Vicente García, una canción que también intento tocar desde el piano, pero sigue siendo mejor en la guitarra por los momentos.

Espero que les guste, me ha costado un poco cantarla debido al ritmo, pero creo que lo he logrado hasta el punto de ser agradable.

Espero que les guste.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-


.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-

Sort:  

Congratulations @luchobass! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15