You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 108 - See Who Played Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Sorry about that. Sometimes posts disappear from my feed. You didn't do anything wrong. I don't know why this happens sometimes. I have added your entry to this post and notified the judges.

To show you why I sometimes miss posts watch this video.

It seems to happen to multiple people when it happens and the pattern I notice is the missing posts are all from one country, which makes me think it has something to do with the servers in those countries. Usually, it happens in Venezuela and parts of Africa. I could be completely wrong but it is a noticeable pattern.

Sorry this has happened to you and thanks for understanding.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for answering and adding brother. Blessings!