Steemit open mic week 92 | Julieta Venegas - Lento | Cover By Luz Nazareth.

in #openmic6 years ago


Hi guys, I'm very excited because I really enjoyed recording this first cover I never thought I'd dare to do it, but here I am participating in an open mic and uploading content to dtube, I hope you like our cover, greetings!

Lyrics

Spanish

Si quieres un poco de mí
Me deberías esperar
Y caminar a paso lento
Muy lento
Y poco a poco olvidar
El tiempo y su velocidad
Frenar el ritmo, ir muy lento, más lento
Ser delicado y esperar
Dame tiempo para darte
Todo lo que tengo
Ser delicado y esperar
Dame tiempo para darte
Todo lo que tengo
Si quieres un poco de mí
Dame paciencia y verás
Será mejor que andar corriendo
Levantar vuelo
Y poco a poco olvidar
El tiempo y su velocidad
Frenar el ritmo, ir muy lento
Cada vez mas lento
Ser delicado y esperar
Dame tiempo para darte
Todo lo que tengo
Ser delicado y esperar
Dame tiempo para darte
Todo lo que tengo

English

If you want a little bit of me
You should wait for me
And walk at a slow pace
Very slow
And little by little forget
The weather and its speed
Slow down, slow down, slow down, slow down.
Be gentle and wait
Give me time to give you
All I've got to do
Be gentle and wait
Give me time to give you
All I've got to do
If you want a little bit of me
Give me patience and you'll see
Better than running around
Take flight
And little by little forget
The weather and its speed
Brake the rhythm, go too slow
Slower and slower
Be gentle and wait
Give me time to give you
All I've got to do
Be gentle and wait
Give me time to give you
All I've got to do


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@luznazareth, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Excelente interpretación @luznazareth. Tienes una voz super dulce, enterneces a cualquiera al cantar. Si hubieses grabado un poco más cerca del micrófono y con algún anti-pop casero, la toma hubiese sido de mayor calidad. Un abrazo y muchos éxitos en el concurso.

¡Hola gracias! no había visto tu comentario, eres muy dulce yo tenia mucha pena aparte que es mi primer vídeo, gracias por tus consejos los tomare en cuenta! @miguelvargas

Congratulations @luznazareth! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luznazareth! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!