Steemit Open Mic Week 109// 'O sole mio by @mariajruizb

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos quiero extender un saludo especial a todos mis seguidores, en esta oportunidad quise compartir con ustedes un tema muy conocido que quizás ya lo han escuchado mucho por acá.

En mis clases del Conservatorio Simón Bolívar en la Ciudad de Caracas, tuve la oportunidad de disfrutar este tema en las voces de mis amigos caballeros compañeros de estudio y de verdad que siempre me encantaba escucharlos.

Espero que disfruten esta versión, le deseo mucho éxito a todos en esta semana. Saludos.

Letra
'O sole mio
Il Volo

Che bella cosa na jurnata 'e sole,
N'aria serena doppo na tempesta!
Pe' ll'aria fresca pare gia' na festa...
Che bella cosa na jurnata 'e sole.

Ma n'atu sole
Cchiu' bello, oi ne'.
'O sole mio
Sta 'nfronte a te!
'O sole, 'o sole mio
Sta 'nfronte a te!
Sta 'nfronte a te!

Quanno fa notte e 'o sole
Se ne scenne,
Me vene quase 'na malincunia;
Sotto 'a fenesta toia restarria
Quanno fa notte e 'o sole
Se ne scenne.

Ma n'atu sole
Cchiu' bello, oi ne'.
'O sole mio
Sta 'nfronte a te!
'O sole, 'o sole mio
Sta 'nfronte a te!
Sta 'nfronte a te!

Ma n'atu sole
Cchiu' bello, oi ne'.
'O sole mio
Sta 'nfronte a te!
'O sole, 'o sole mio
Sta 'nfronte a te!
Sta 'nfronte a te!

O SOLE MIO EN ESPAÑOL

Que cosa bella es un día soleado,
El aire sereno después de una tempestad,
Por el aire tan fresco parece un día de fiesta,
Que cosa bella es un día soleado,

Pero otro sol,
qué es aún más bello,
El sol mío,
Está frente a mí,
El sol, El sol mío,
Está frente a mí!,
Está frente a mí!,

Cuando llega la noche y el sol sale de escena,
me viene casi la melancolía,
Yo estoy parado bajo tu ventana,
Cuando llega la noche y el sol sale de escena.

Pero otro sol,
qué es aún más bello,
El sol mío,
Está frente a mí,
El sol, El sol mío,
Está frente a mí!,
Está frente a mí!,

Quiero agradecer una vez más a @danieldesosd2 por su maravillosa interpretación en la guitarra, te admiro mucho Daniel. También agradezco el apoyo de @enriquemarval por su dedicación y buen trabajo para que todo esto fuera posible por medio de su producción, y no puedo dejar de nombrar a mi prima bella @dianakyv por brindarme su apoyo, gracias prima por estar allí siempre

También quiero extender mi agradecimiento a quienes de alguna manera intervienen en el funcionamiento de este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @krystle, @aggroed, @andybets, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @passion-ground y @meno, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube; gracias por el apoyo. Igual agradezco a @classical-radio, @classical-music, por siempre apoyar y difundir los temas de los ejecutantes a través de los distintos canales de Discord, en este maravilloso mundo.


English

Hello friends, I would like to extend a special greeting to all my followers, on this occasion I wanted to share with you a very well known topic that perhaps you have already heard a lot here.

In my classes at the Simón Bolívar Conservatory in the City of Caracas, I had the opportunity to enjoy this topic in the voices of my fellow gentlemen, study companions and I really loved to listen to them.

I hope you enjoy this version, I wish you all a lot of success this week. Greetings.

LETTER

What a beautiful thing is a sunny day,
The serene air after a storm,
Because of the fresh air, it seems like a holiday,
What a beautiful thing is a sunny day,

But another sun,
what is even more beautiful,
The sun of mine,
It's in front of me,
The sun, The sun of mine,
It's in front of me!
It's in front of me!

When the night comes and the sun comes out of the scene,
almost melancholy comes to me,
I'm standing under your window,
When the night comes and the sun comes out of the scene.

But another sun,
what is even more beautiful,
The sun of mine,
It's in front of me,
The sun, The sun of mine,
It's in front of me!
It's in front of me!

I want to thank once again @ danieldesosd2 for his wonderful guitar performance, I admire you Daniel. I also appreciate the support of @enriquemarval for their dedication and good work to make all this possible through their production, and I can not stop naming my beautiful cousin @dianakyv for giving me her support, thank you very much for always being there.

I also want to extend my thanks to those who in some way intervene in the running of this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @krystle, @aggroed, @andybets, @soundlegion, @ verbal-d, @passion-ground and @meno, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube; thanks for the support. I also thank @classical-radio, @ classical-music, for always supporting and spreading the themes of the performers through the different Discord channels, in this wonderful world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that's opera hehe
checkout my page for more music content :)
cheers

Thanks for spending a little time here. Blessings. I will review your page. 😄

you are welcome :)

🤗🤗😙

Que maravillosa interpretación... @mariajruizb felicitaciones por traer a la plataforma temas con ésta calidad. Te deseo muchos éxitos ésta semana!!!

Muchas gracias Daniel, tu también lo hiciste maravilloso con tu guitarra. Un abrazo.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Gracias mi gente bella de Classical-radio por mostrarme siempre su apoyo. Saludos.

Che Bella cosa... sentire la tua voce! é proprio come sentire l'aria serena doppo una tempesta. Complimenti! Sei bravissima cara @mariajruizb. Ti abbraccio da lontano

grazie mille mio caro amico Che belle parole. un abbraccio anche per te.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo, un abrazo a todos.

¡QUE BELLEZAAAAA! Felicidades @mariajruizb por tan hermosa interpretación, tienes la voz de un ángel amiga. Dios siga bendiciendo tu voz!

Grcias mi amiga bella. Te quieroooooo

Muy buen contenido de calidad
Apoyado por el trail "Orincones"
Ven y unete en el canal de Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Mi gente de @CreceVenezuela muchas gracias una vez más por su apoyo.😙

Buen tema que escogiste prima, nada facil de cantar, la opera es lo tuyo!!!... pura belleza!!!

Gracias mi prima bella te amoooooo

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Gracias mi monito por tu apoyo. Saludos.

Your voice sounds like you were working in opera! The highs that you can sing are very impressive. I love it! You remind me of a lovely performance that I've seen many years ago in Moscow. The lady was similar like you and her voice was as strong as yours.

Thank you for sharing English lyrics as well. It's a very nice song!

Hello, I'm really grateful for your beautiful comment. When someone follows me and writes something like that, every day I am more motivated to give my soul and my voice to all who listen to me. For me it has been an honor and I'm glad you liked it. I enjoy this genre a lot when I sing and I think that's what music is all about, we should enjoy what we like and make our hearts happy. Thank you.

Congratulations @mariajruizb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Amazing... wow!

Thank you for your patience @mariajruizb,

I have included you in my Judge's Top List Review for Week 109
Please read the full review in the link provided below.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-109-original-blog