You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 147 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic5 years ago

Muchas gracias por esas palabras tan alentadoras, @kristle, me hiciste llorar mucho, verme alli en primer lugar leyendo tu comentario, me llena el corazón de alegría, amo la música pero mucho, y no te imaginas lo triste que he estado semanas atras en donde estuve ausente por no poder cantar, por ahora estare en un registro medio hasta que logre estar en mi registro de voz real , pero sinceramente esto lo presente desde el fondo de mi alma a todo pulmón y fue un estreno despues de 9 años jajjajaja, graciaaaaas, Dios te bendiga . Saludos a todo el equipo de Openmic y aprovecho para felicitar a todos los que estan en el top 5 y a los compañeros que estan en mención honorable.

Sort:  

Well I am happy to have you back and I too know how devastating it can be to loose your voice, I myself have been without mine this whole winter - it's driving me insane lol.

I understand changing the register to suit your new range, but I have to say you came back with a vengeance and I loved every moment - you have an incredible voice even when reduced in range (I should mention it's only obvious to you, it doesn't reflect in the performance at all).

I loved that song and really can't stress enough how catchy that tune is, I can see people wailing out in their cars on the way to work to this song - a really great performance and song, so thrilled you shared it!