(Steemit Open Mic Week 79) - Porcupine Tree - Waiting Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey, this is my first time in open mic. My voice was not so well because of I woken up newly. I hope you like this song. =)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

▶️Youtube link

Sort:  

Congratulations @mertimza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_week_79_rules.png(https://steemit.com/@luzcypher)

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

  • You can use DTube but include a YouTube or Vimeo link too.

what is wrong sir?

You did it all OK except for what I just explained to you again.

  • You can use DTube but include a YouTube or Vimeo link too.

sorry. I'm really careless. I put it now.

Am I not accepted sir?