STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 73; MISS WEIRDY

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my beautiful Steemanians,
last week I had no time to join the open mic and for the next 2 weeks I'm also out, because I'm traveling around the globe a lill bit :) but then I will be back with new energy and I already can't wait :) .

S/O on this Point to the great ppl who invented this contest. You are the bomb <3

So I hope you enjoy my entry for this week.


Love and blessings to all of you :-)

Sort:  

Yeah, puff puff pass some of that spiritual sass!

Love your voice, lyrics, and song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I like it.

Congratulations @missweirdy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You remind me of a cross between Alicia Keys & björk and well you are closer to Alicia in style and everything.