You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Night Week 41: Sunset Didgeridoo Meditation

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi @ quinneaker,

This instrument I saw once in a magazine. They were tribal people and at the top of a mountain a gang of 10 people standing side by side and playing. there was a mountains both side of them, so adding echos . May be the sound adds up and gains loudness.
Nice It's interesting and the vibration .

I am the same person, were talking about my penalty. One of the top developer Down voted my postings. You can write answers to my any post also. I became your follower too.

Sort:  

Yes the Didgeridoo. It is a very ancient aboriginal instrument.
I am glad you like it. It is very powerful for me.

Yes I remember you telling me the story. If you post good comments I will give you some up votes to get your rating back up.