You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 120 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic5 years ago

Ok. I see it now. People are making separate blog posts with the YouTube link but not uploaded onto dTube.

I've learned however you can go back and change the first tag of the dTube video post on dTube to openmic and it stays. But you cannot change the tag of the blog post associated with the dTube post.

This is mighty confusing. I did the same thing last entry a couple of weeks back, it wasn't a problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just want to help you, brother. Only that. Good luck.

Have some free studio recorded music for your trouble, released today! 'A Delicate Procedure' by my ethno-western band Kelebek Evrimi: