Sort:  

Awesome, brother! I remember similar clips such as this that you slipped in here and there... You got some really good chops, Luz! I think it's time for an "unofficial" entry, man! Bring it on, brother!

I'll have to upvote this now won't I mate? we wouldn't want you ranting about that measly $0.15 now would we? lol!!!!!
Hey, nice chops right there though brother @luzcypher! I feel my vocals warming up already!
Do you have any lyrics in mind?
We'll talk some more about this collab project very soon man!
I'm sure @passion-ground will add some flavour to the recipe!
Maybe we'll even make $100!!! ha ha ha ha!!
#sarcasm

Hahahahaha!!!!

Don't have any lyrics. Go for it!

Sweet.....looks like a nice exotic kind of wood used on the guitar too

Well, how novel a thought is that! (lol) I think we'd have to take some cues from @benleemusic as to how best to go about collaborating in a meaningful way. :-) Thanks, brother!

Well up for this brother P!! Let's talk some more soon!

That would be fun playing with @benleemusic or doing duets with some of the musicians on Open Mic.