Entry openmic week 89 cover song ( seulanga - rafli kande )

in #openmic6 years ago

hello @luzcyper I am back today following the #openmic contest I have read all about this contest and am very excited to be part of steemit open mic week 86, i am cover song ( seulanga - rafli kande ) I am very happy to participate this time
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, as successors and open mic judgment judges

Sort:  

You are not playing that guitar. You're just pretending to play.

hello @luzcyper, you misjudge the person, if you dont believe you can see in vidio before i can see my face, and you can hear my voice, do not judge others, i always rate you all in #steemi #openmic, is it my fault fill the time to watch this vidio contest is indeed a little late from me singing, please forgive maybe my phone is broken again, sorry with my song that, i'm not talented