steemit openmic week 89. popurri dedication steemit and bonjovi-no one has loved you

in #openmic6 years ago

positive energy for all my beautiful steemit community, greetings to all. Here I leave my first participation in the openmic, the invitation is to follow me, this is just the beginning have new functions, new instruments and good surprises another greetings to @luzcypher @pfunk @austitbank patrosinantes of this wonderful contest @meno @ vebal-d @ krystle @soundlegion @ passion-ground a great initiative ... much success and many blessings

lyrics: nattymanmusic
steemit friends steemet friends
100% music and have a good time
steemit friends steemet friends
Make your art express itself as it is.

steemit the real platform
What makes your talent fly through the whole sphere that you expect?
nobody will do it for you
in life there are 1000 reasons to smile

from north to south, from east to west
express what you feel cost what it costs
remember with humility and without ambition
with your heart full of good vibration

I say goodbye now I go with the song
of bon jovi who has the following
I leave you a lot of blessing and a reflection
let's find more artists for your liveration

lyrics: bon jovi
I did not see the flowers, wither
Nor that cold in your eyes, when looking
No, I did not see the reality
You were going to leave me
They say that life is not like the time
To learn you have to fall
To win you have to lose
I gave it all for you
I cried and I cried and I swore I was not going to lose you
I tried and tried to deny this love
So many times, baby
If my tears were in vain
If at the end I loved you too much
Like me, like me
Nobody has loved you
Every hour, an eternity
Every dawn a begin
Illusions nothing more
How easy it was to dream
So many intimate nights
They seemed not to finish
We let ourselves challenge
And today nothing is the same
I know that really love
In the end it always hurts
I could not heal it and today I'm going
To pay for it, baby

Sort:  

Por favor, lea las reglas.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-89-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y

Solo 1 entrada por semana. Puedo tomar 2-3 días para escuchar 300 canciones por semana, así que sea paciente hasta que lleguemos al suyo. Los escuchamos en el orden en que entran.

Si continúa publicando varias veces, se le prohibirá la entrada y su cuenta se silenciará.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@nattymanmusic/steemit-openmic-week-89-popurri-dedicasion-steemit-and-bonjovi-nadie-te-ha-amado

https://steemit.com/openmic/@nattymanmusic/steemit-openmic-semaine-89-dedicace-popurri-steemit-et-bonjovi-personne-ne-t-a-aime

please thousand apologies to the jury, sponsors and community in general of the open excuse my ignorance, it is my first participation, I was not familiar, I did not think it was wrong, I promise that it will not happen again. please thank you in advance for a new opportunity ... and once again a thousand apologies will not happen again.

Fair enough.