Steemit Open Mic Week 95 "I wanna see you smile" (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Nihao People

This is firts time playing my music for open mic, i hope you´ll like my music

Esta es mi primera vez tocando mi música para el open mic, espero que les guste mi música

At fist i want to say thank you to @luzcypher for create open mic, i really think it is really cool giving us a chance to let our music be known, also the Sponsors @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @Curie, @Krystle, @swelker101, @Isaria, and @aggroed

En primer lugar quiero agradecer a luzcypher por crear un open mic, realmente creo que es genial darnos la oportunidad de dar a conocer nuestra música, también los patrocinadores pfunk, ausbitbank, Curie, Krystle, swelker101, Isaria y aggroed
Really, Thanks¡¡¡

This is a song i wrote about 4 years ago, i wrote this for someone who nowdays is my exgirlfriend, after we broke up, the next days i spent my nights writing, the i use my tricks to make this song arrive inside a sd (inside a letter), i made one of my friend hid in her purse XD, i never knew what did she tought about this song and i guess i´ll never know.

Esta es una canción que escribí hace 4 años, escribí esto para alguien que ahora es mi ex novia, después de que rompimos, los siguientes días me pasé las noches escribiendo, utilizo mis trucos para hacer que esta canción llegue dentro de una sd ( dentro de una carta), hice que uno de mis amigos se escondiera en su bolso XD, nunca supe lo que ella pensó sobre esta canción y supongo que nunca lo sabré.

This song tells about the conversations and our feelings the way they were once, i do not keep any regret, i did enjoyed that relationship, i hope she did too.

Esta canción habla de las conversaciones y nuestros sentimientos como lo hicieron una vez, no me arrepiento, disfruté esa relación, espero que ella también lo haya hecho.

Now my shadow is my best friend

Who walks with my everyday

And the brids come to ask me why

My face smile this way

And you want to read the pages

That i wrote sometime ago

That i´ll take you there were nobody has gone

But the true is

That you are already there

One more time i wanna see your smile

Those pretty eyes staring me

Please let me in your arms

There is my place

One more time i wanna hear your voice

That melody laughing out loud

Even if everything is wrong

Remenber i just wanna see your smile

Like an alien who arrives to a new world

You have showed me a please which i can call it my home

But the love is a mystery

Who can come and then can go

But one thing still it is to call you my home

Even when you come and say that you don´t care

Anything about me

Your smile tries to said what yous lips could not

And i am going to hear

One more time i wanna see your smile

Those pretty eyes staring me

Please let me in your arms

There is my place

One more time i wanna hear your voice

That melody laughing out loud

Even if everything is wrong

Remenber i just wanna see your smile

Sort:  

Congratulations @nihaoema! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!