Hive Open Mic week 18 "Esperó Que Seas Tú" by Oliver. (Original Song)

in #openmic4 years ago

Buenos días, buenas tardes, buenas noches. Hoy les presento una bella composición. Está fue escrita para una chica que hizo que creyera en el compromiso nuevamenteby quien es mi pareja actual ahora. Una romántica, ya hacía falta. 💕😉💕
Quiero darle las gracias a @kamelyaa quien estuvo en la cámara y @gabrielafranco por la parte del vestuario en dirección de arte. ❤️❤️

Good morning Good afternoon Good night. Today I present to you a beautiful composition. This was written for a girl who made me believe in commitment again, and who is my current partner now. A romantic one, it was needed. 💕😉💕
I want to thank @kamelyaa who was on camera and @gabrielafranco for the part of the costumes in art direction. ❤️❤️

Letra:

No es un secreto lo bien que me siento estando a tu lado.
Pasó un buen tiempo en el que no hubiera pensado intentarlo.
Pero en tus besos encontre... Comodidad.
Comodidad!!

En tus caricias y esa mirada tan dulce de niña.
Entre tus juegos yo quise y no pude encontrar la salida.
Soy el culpable de que esto pase, no lo niego.
Pero aunque intenté escaparme yo ya no puedo.
Quien dijo miedo? Apostaré todo otra vez.
Todo otra vez!

Porque esta vez en nuestro fuego ví una luz.
Porque esta vez tan solo espero, que seas tú.
Que seas tú!

Ya no me enrredo en mostrarte quien soy ni también lo que quiero.
Un solo Tiro basto para dar en el punto certero.
Y tú misterio me hace bien y me hace mal.
Apoyate y quédate cuanto desees.

Porque esta vez en nuestro fuego ví una luz.
Porque esta vez tan solo espero, que seas tú.
Que seas tú!

Lyrics:

It's no secret how good I feel being by your side.
A good time passed when I would not have thought to try.
But in your kisses I found ... Comfort.
Comfort !!

In your caresses and that sweet girl look.
Between your games I wanted and could not find the exit.
I am to blame for this happening, I do not deny it.
But even though I tried to escape, I can't anymore.
Who said fear? I'll bet everything again.
All over again!

Because this time in our fire I saw a light.
Because this time I just hope that it's you.
Be yourself!

I no longer get involved in showing you who I am or also what I want.
A single shot is enough to hit the right spot.
And your mystery does me good and it does me bad.
Support yourself and stay as long as you want.

Because this time in our fire I saw a light.
Because this time I just hope that it's you.
Be yourself!

Sort:  

Nice feel and great song! Well done! Some lovely heartfelt romance in your words too, an expression from the core of your being.

Thanks bro. <3

Congratulations @oliverjobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks. <3

You are welcome @oliverjobs👍🙂

Buena interpretación amigo. Que bueno es encontrarse con nuevos talentos en la plataforma. Gracias por compartir tú música y tu arte con nosotros.

PD: A mi y a muchos de seguro les encantaría verlos en el Hive Music Festival

Este post ha sido seleccionado para el Top 5 del Music in the Hive ¡Bravo!

image.png

Muchísimas gracias en serio. Esto es algo que voy a tomar en cuenta. Gracias otra vez.