Hive Open Mic week 46 - "No es algo Fugaz" by Oliver. (Original Song)

in #openmic3 years ago

Hola amigos. Aquí les dejo mis vídeo más reciente para este concurso que llevo participando hace años, para el "Open Mic", "No Es Algo Fugaz" canción para dedicarle a sus musas.


Hello friends. Here is my most recent video for this contest that I have been participating for years, for the "Open Mic", "No Es Algo Fugaz" song to dedicate to his muses.

Letra:

No es algo fugaz, me haces comprender que no me hace falta nada.
Di un salto de fe y estado creyendo que eres la razón por la que vuelo.

Con un solo beso, ya no es suficiente, compartes mis sueños, eres ese componente.

Que me da la dicha entre mi desdichado, quién con su sonrisa me hace sentir cosquillas.

Y no dije mariposas, porque esa es otra cosa, que muy pocos entienden.

Año y medio ya, y no parece mucho, pero si ha pasado tanto.

Te quiero confesar que quiero mucho más, deseo muchos mas.


Lyrics:

It is not something fleeting, you make me understand that I do not need anything.
I took a leap of faith and been believing that you are the reason I fly.

With a single kiss, it is no longer enough, you share my dreams, you are that component.

That gives me happiness among my unfortunate, who with his smile makes me tickle.

And I did not say butterflies, because that is something else, which very few understand.

A year and a half now, and it doesn't seem like much, but it has been so long.

I want to confess that I want much more, I want many more.


Thanks, followme. 😉

Sort:  

Excelente chamo! Me gusta mucho la letra y la armonía que le has dado a la guitarra. Suena sabrosa. Bien bien...

Genial, me alegra escuchar cosas así.

Es para ustedes Bro. 😉

Spanish: Disfruto la forma en que inclinas este video para mostrar tu trabajo con la guitarra. Es impresionante ver lo que escucho a través de tus dedos en el diapasón. Esos distintos acordes de barra te dan un gran tono musical para que coincida con tus letras y tu canto de una buena manera. Bravo.

English: I enjoy the way you angle this video to show your guitar work. It is impressive seeing what I'm hearing through your fingers on the fretboard. Those distinct barre chords give you a great musical tone to match your lyrics and singing in a good way. Bravo.

Muchas gracias. 🙏🏼

Thanks Bro. 😉

Congratulations @oliverjobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities