Sort:  

Love it, Oliver! Such a lovely improv. You made us wait a bit for that final chord strike, and it was worth it! :-)

Another beautifully played piece.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Excellent dude! I'll wait for more.

I'd like to invite you to see my post in this contest. Hoping that you enjoy it I say good bye.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@manurodriguez/steemit-openmic-week-72-la-espera-cultura-profetica-cover-by-manurodriguez

Manu Rodriguez.

Sounds really nice man. Looks like you're doing some pretty complex stuff. I don't recognize half of those chords haha

Thanks! Haha, yeah I'd have to do an analysis to be sure of a few myself. I don't typically analyze my improvisations, but if there's a specific chord or sequence you'd want to know just give me the time stamp.

Absolutely love your playing man \m/

What a brilliant improvisation friend. You're one of those I stay listening from beginning to end. Bravo!

Thanks man, I'm glad to know that!

That was Awesome!! I love it!

you are so good my friend i love your playing. hits the ears soo nicely

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Voice& music really amazing sir