You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 115 - Imagine John Lennon / Let it be The Beatles (Cover)

in #openmic5 years ago

Hi @bettyamv, you have a lovely voice. I love the way you mix both song together. John Lennon and The Beatles are my favourite artists. I am not sure is it the effect of my laptop speaker, it seems keyboard sound a bit louder than your lovely voice. Maybe next time turn the keyboard sound soft a bit. Who composed this song? I love how both song mix together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello my friend!!! @oliviackl. How nice to read your comments, thanks for all your support and thanks for your words !! Yes, we realized that the sound of the keyboard is louder than the voice. for the next video we will be more careful with the sound. these songs we love, for some time I had told my partner @juanrmusic to mount Imagine and Let it be, then he told me, we are going to mix them and play the two songs. And so it was that we did. The lady that is seen in the video is my mom, she always supports us with everything :)

@bettyamv, your mum 😱? Both of you look like sister. Juanrmusic made a right decision, these songs perfectly matched. With your lovely voice, it like in heaven when listen to the performance. Good job and keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android