You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 82 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Ohhhh, Luzcypher I can't believe that.. thank you so much and for such sweet and kind words. Hugs to you. I hope you know, you are amazing and I am in awe of you constantly how you (and the other judges) do all of this. It's wonderful. That is not me being fluffy and fake either, I mean it.

And sidenote you live in one of my dreamplaces, Cancun.. I used to have pictures of those beautiful beaches on my wall in my bedroom when i was a teenager. It seems like a place that would be imaginary, it's so pretty. I hope one day to actually see it in real life instead of just on a poster or stalking it on google earth.
Have a great week!
much love!
♥-Serena