Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Song of the times - Harry Styles COVER

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit!

I am back in steemit today, I have had many problems with the internet, as you already know I live in venezuela and this topic is a bit complicated ... however I am on a borrowed PC to upload the video and enjoy it ...

Changing the subject, it is the first time I play drums, my main instrument is the guitar but this time I wanted to try something different ... it is worth noting that my brother was recording me and making me laugh because he made fun of how I play drums, he hahaha he is a good drummer, I only try xD anyway ... I hope you enjoy the video, if I disappear again from steemit is on the internet ..

Greetings from Venezuela!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking time to make a video and share it :) I know that the country of Venezuela is experiencing some difficulties. Is the city more difficult to live in than in the country? How could people prepare themselves so that they can avoid that hardship? Since people in Venezuela are hungry...why don't they plant gardens?

Eshuuuu Daniiiii✸✸✸