Steemit Openmic week #73 LOVE song in spanish cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemit community is being a while since my last post, today i present this beautiful song, that in middle of many situations in my life, that for me are not easy,my big solution isjust worship the Lord, given all my worries to him, so im gonna left you the lyric in spanish and a translate in english, i hope it can bless your life!

Anhelo conocerte mas, vivir en santidad, en intimidad
contigo siempre quiero estar, tu gloria contemplar por la eternidad.

Coro:
//Lo único que quiero es Adorarte// Vengo a tus pies para entregar mi corazón
//Lo único que quiero es agradarte// por siempre cantare de tu amor.
amor que me rescato, que me limpio, que me da vida eterna, tu sangre abrió el camino nunca se cerrara tengo libertad.

The song translated into English
My longing is to know you more
To live in sanctity, in privacy
With you I always want to be and your glory contemplate
for eternity

Chorus
//I only want to worship you, Jesus//
I come at your feet to give you my heart
//The only thing I want to do is please you//
Forever I will sing of your love
Your love, that rescued me,
that cleansed me,
that gave me life eternal,
your blood opened the way, will never be closed again, I have freedom

Sort:  

muy Hermoso!!!
Sigue asi :D

Dios te bendiga Pao! Te amo muchísimo

Congratulations @paolagvv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paolagvv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!