You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: openmic songwriterchallengue semana #7

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dude, man - you're fucking killing me here! (Ha-haaa) Why? Because of this WAY late entry - and the fact that it's so freakin' good - I'm gonna have to reopen my books for week 7! I'm tellin' ya - you deserve a real good "beating" Jose! :-) One more time - and you're gonna "get it!" Got it! (Ha-haaa...) Seriously, brother - this is a really good entry, and thank you so much for doing what you had to - in order to get it submitted - late or otherwise... Much love!

Sort:  

for me it's a pleassure give music to this page, i had a lot of fun recording this, i wrote this song in the bus in the way to record the video, and i feel it man, im really happy for your comment!

really sorry for being always late, is just that i don't have pc right now so for me it's a little difficult sometime to post at time, but i know that i give you guys some problems because of that :l

@passion-ground is the best guy ever here in Steemit

You're too kind, Joe - thank you! :-)

Definitely open the books on this one.

That I did, man! So worth it too...