You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone! this is my entry for week 64! Hope you like it :) . Cheers!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@pechichemena/steemit-open-mic-week-64-infinitas-veces-nicolas-ibarburu-cover-song

Sort:  

Really nice mate! Even though I don't understand the lyrics, the melodies sound good.

Thank you mate ! i'm glad you like it , I included the translation in my post in case you want to know what the song is about :) . Cheers mate

Wow @penchichemena! Beautiful and relaxing voice!!!

thank you very much @amyinautumn ! I appreciate your kind words! :) . Cheers!

Beautiful chords progressions, clear and precise voice. Can we have a translation of the lyrics please ?

Thank you very much @michaelstellaire ! :) Of course , I included a translation in my post since I also like the lyrics and meaning of this song! Thanks for listening :D .

bonita voz

muchas gracias @graceleon :) . Me alegro que te haya gustado !

This was really fantastic! Your voice is beautiful! I could listen to it all day long! :)

Thank you very much @bethweatcraft ! I really appreciate your kind words. I'm glad you liked it :)