You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 1 - Santa Meno is coming to town bearing gifts for Steemian Guitarist

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My "perfect session rig" ( that doesn't really exist hahaha ) . With my tribe classic tele and a fender amp I know everything will be all right!

As a professional musician Steemit has brought to me a platform to share my music and whatever I have learned and discovered with my instrument and production situations. I am a very passionate teacher , because I believe that whatever we learn along the way we have to give back , music and art in general is all about sharing , so I'm very happy to have found a place where I can share. Also through the open mic and songwriting challenge I have been pushing myself to write new material. This is such a joy since I've had writer's block for quite some time and I feel like I'm slowly overcoming that wall.

My resolution for 2018 . I'm going to release my album , it's been in the works for a couple years and I haven't been able to get around it. Through steemit I feel motivated to finally wrap it up. I will finish it for 2018 and release it through this platform! Also I'm gathering quite a lot of musicians from here Buenos Aires , I know we will be able to do some interesting stuff , keep this growing!

Happy holidays to everyone! Cheers!

Sort:  

I like the amp as much as I do the guitar!

thank you @amberyooper , they are quite a team :p

esa es la veridica meniskoso!

jajajaja la mata tigre. Esa y la Cordovez strat ;)

Total sweetness.

thank you bro :)