OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 - Till we Meet again [Original song written for the theme: Till we meet again]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys..
im @permadibdba with my band's vocalist didik Winarno

first we want to say big thanks to @luzcypher & @meno for this amazing event

we will sing the song for the song writer challenge week 8
Week 8's theme was: Till we meet again

im sory my playing guitar to bad...
because we are fighting the flu this week...
so lets do it

OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 8

(Till we Meet Again )
hi my friend
remember you with me?
someone who ever had millions of dreams
hi my friend
you always be my lovely
I wish to happiness the only that a way

look the same moon on the night
when the air getting cold
make the wishes to the light
and begin to little smile 😊

Reff :
keep waiting for me on right there
and always keep your dreams
Until one day we walk together here
Coz your my everything…
do what you believe
light will not lie to you
give the best choice in your life today
be patient Till We Meet Again….
Till We Meet Again …..
Till We Meet Again …..

U5dt7kbqoeKuQ5ZmN33dy5sDKmuN6kE_1680x8400.png

steemku.gif

Sort:  

beautiful song! i´m musician too and i´ll follow you.. please give me a vote in my video https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/reckless-love-acustic-spanishcover

thank you :)
i will follow and up vote too

this is a lovely song guys! Really nice guitar, and very sweet singing. :D

Thank you very much guys... :D