You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 1 - Santa Meno is coming to town bearing gifts for Steemian Guitarist

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

20171224_162350_HDR.jpg
Here is my Gibson Menace, my precious...

Truthfully I think steemit has already done a lot for the music community already. It has brought us together, got us talking about music, got me practicing more often. Many who have been playing at home or have been in the shadows are now emerging, are now collaborating... Something great is brewing, the best is yet to come!
For 2018 I'll be helping out in whichever way I can, putting my energy on creating, collaborating, discovering and getting people to show their talent and try out new styles of music.

Great big thanks to you @meno for giving your 100% to promote steemit musicians, getting guitarists from all over the world the opportunity to show off their gear and get discovered! Plus have a chance to get an awesome xmas gift under their tree!

ROCK ON SANTA MENO!!!

Sort:  

Phil-o-ram-a Guitarist of the century. Collab king! Keep rockin' my friend!