Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Original song "Del alma"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all the Steemit openmic community, this time I have the pleasure of sharing one of my original songs, called "del alma" "from soul". Hope you enjoy it, this one is a very special song for me.


From the soul


I'm afraid to start with complaining again,
Well, I do not know what I'm going to do,
an old restlessness

I want more than the thirst that clings to you,
I want love without disappointment,
more than hopes to live.

Mature this feeling,
understand what it is to dream,
your dreams of perfection,
because of you I include myself.

Do not take me those airs
that blow around
and make it stronger,
stronger than a voice.

I, as a soul, want elevation.
Be happy just for forgiveness.
Close and open your eyes for love,
to heal fragments of the heart.

It's not so special to say goodbye to sleep,
I want to greet you when you wake up,
my main word.

It's not inviting you to go,
is that you take my hand
and take me with your wishes.
A piece of our heaven.

I know you have the wings,
Love and my answers.
We collect the moments
without my own arguments.

Composer: Landys Jaír


Spanish


Saludos a la comunidad de openmic, en esta ocasión tengo el gusto de compartirles una de mis canciones, titulada del alma.


Del alma


Ya temo empezar con una que ja más,
pues no sé qué voy a hacer,
una vieja inquietud.

Quiero más que la sed que me aferra a ti,
quiero el amor sin decepción,
más que esperanzas de vivir.

Madurar este sentir,
comprender lo que es soñar,
tus sueños de perfección,
por ti me incluyo yo.

Que no me lleven esos aires
que soplan al rededor
y que sea más fuerte,
más fuerte que una voz.

Yo como alma quiero elevación.
Ser feliz solo por perdón.
Cerrar y abir los ojos por amor,
sanar fragmentos del corazón.

No es tan especial despedirme a dormir,
quiero saludarte al despertar,
mi palabra principal.

No es invitarte a que vayas,
es que tomes mi mano
y me lleves con tus deseos.
Un trozo de nuestro cielo.

Sé que tú tienes las alas,
el amor y mis respuestas.
Coleccionamos los momentos
sin mis propios argumentos.

Compositor: Landys Jaír


Soul of the rain by Leonid Afremov

Sort:  

Buenísimo lleno de sentimientos, me ha encantado , gracias por compartir, el equipo Cervantes apoyando el contenido original y de calidad.

Muchas gracias por el reconocimiento, amigo Sancho. Realmente lo aprecio.

Nice full voice man

Thank you, man. Really appreciate it.

Es hermosa esta cancion

Muchas gracias :*

Buena rola... saludos y mucha suerte.

Muchas gracias, brother.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @psicologo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Buen cover man! Éxitos!

Muchas gracias @eib aunque es una canción original.