Steemit Open Mic Week 67 Something just like this cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, this is my entry for this week, with my dear friend Hernan at the guitar. As you can tell we are Coldplay fans haha

Thanks to @lucypher for his great contest! I send a huge hug to him and all the openmic crew

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Nice man! I really like this song too :)

Thank you! Can you sing? someday we could make a virtual duet hahahahaha thanks for passing by bro, I appreciate it

Muchas felicidades @psicomar les quedó fabulous! Que tengan mucho éxito! Tienes un buen timbre de voz! Y tu acompañante excelente! Saludos 🙌
Un abrazo! 🤗

Graciassss !!! es un honor que te haya parecido así, besos!

Nice one guys!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you my friend!

Que buen duo hacen! :D

gracias CHica de lindo nombre ;)

excelente hermano, exitos

Gracias manito, también paa ti

😀😀😀 siempre me asomaré por la ventana para escuchar tu canto.

Bienvenida siempre será @marpa a mi humilde ventana, y si pasar desea, mi puerta feliz de abrirse estará cada vez que venga ❤

Nice song Omar!!! =)

Thank you! I´m glad you like it