You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic • 6 years ago

Hey there again @luzcypher thanks for another steemit openmic week :)

EAs you might have guessed, I do not always take myself very seriously 😜 so for this week's steemit open mic challenge, I present to you a medley of high importance for all the ladies. With a special acapella performance in Budapest.


https://steemit.com/openmic/@raci/steemit-open-mic-week-61-ladies-medley-semi-original

Sort:  

You know I had to tune in to see what you had for us this week!! Nice going! And thank you for the honorable mention for the ladies! That was really sweet if you!

Hahaha, thank you so much :) Glad you like it

you're a genius sir.

Looks like you're having fun and that's what it's all about. Thanks for entering.

I definitely am :) Thank you for this great contest!