Freestyle Jam Session with Moody Slough

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


We jammed out the other night, with guitar by @moodyslough, freestyle by Arvon, and a beat by me. It even caught the attention of our friends and their baby girl. It was awesome times and we're going to be getting together more to jam out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good post, I'm following you and I invite you to follow me and help me with your vote: D
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-open-mic-week-83-cover-drum-pues-tu-glorioso

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 93 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 7 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 63.40% and Bot: 6.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.