You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 149 - [ESP/ENG ]Ilegal - José Cabrera - [Cultura profetica Reggae Cover.]

in #openmic5 years ago

it's great that you followed your grandmother's dream !!
I have been doing theater as a hobby for almost two years and I really enjoyed it. I must say that I didn't
have much talent (!!) but working with my group gave me a lot of satisfaction. I had even thought of enrolling in a theater academy (in Italy it lasts two years and is very demanding if you are also working), but I discovered that I had an age limit and this disappointed me a lot. I found this absurd ... but maybe one day I will start again !!

Sort:  

you should, we're all artist and you can shine with wathever you want if you put emotion and effort and over all things, love.

would be good to play teather on italy, i got a book that grandma give me of stanislavsky, you hear of him? an incredible man of the teather.

yes I know him. I really like his method of identification between actor and character through a deep inner search, but I have never had such profound experiences !! and you?

more than i can talk my brother, when i read that method i noticed it was like the code i was already using for life, i can't do other thing than think about my grandma and his love, she make us (me and cousins) to had a motivated life.