Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Cant Help Falling In Love With You (Robertonavs Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemians!

for this week i choose to made a cover of the song "can't help falling in love" by: Elvis preasly, because the song have some wonderful lyrics and its a classic, i hope that you enjoy my perfomance.

Lyrics:

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Finally i want to thank @luzcypher for bring us an oportunity to show you our talent.

U5dr9BZY8dK7VYZDQQgSyStu8vdGFn5_1680x8400.png

THANKS FOR WATCH

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

THANKS SR!!

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!