Steemit OPEN MIC Week 69: The Doors-Love me two times (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Oi Steemian music lovers...
Rocknroll factory presents new entry for the Steemit Open Mic Week 69. With the 69 I had to pick a dirty song and as in year 69th The Doors were doing some silly stuff.

I turned it around a little bit, but keept the guitar noice on the same vibes as Doors did.

Hope you like it and feel free to kill me with he comment.

Lyrics:
Love me two times, baby
Love me twice today
Love me two times, girl
I'm goin' away
Love me two times, girl
One for tomorrow
One just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Oh, yes

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time, baby
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Love me two times, babe
Love me twice today
Love me two times, babe
'Cause I'm goin' away
Love me two time, girl
One for tomorrow
One just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

AllThanks to @luzcypher & @pfunk for this awesome challange.

Sort:  

Always good to see someone having a great time covering a song. Really good job man :)

There will be more, better and funnier.. sit chill and enjoy. ;)

Cool cover rendition, bro! :-)

Thanks... If you have any suggestions let me know. :)

this was sexy!!

Thanks... Good encouragement! :D