Steemit open mic week 75 Blackbird (Cover) @rodrigocabrera

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I love playing the openmic an this is my 3rd submission, I've been greatly surprised with many of the performers I've seen in the contest in the short time I've been around. To me it's been a wonderful opportunity to start making friends while doing something that I love so much like singing.

So this week I'm singing Blackbird, a song by one of by favorite bands The Beatles.

Here it is:

Again thanks to everyone supporting this, specially to

@luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @passion-ground @krystle @meno

Thanks for doing your part on making a great future for all!

Sort:  

q bonito bro... loviu

Loviu mi hermano bello

vayalo roro éxitos para ti siempre hermano mio!!

Claro que si, hermano mío, un abrazo grande para ti!

Excellent rendition of this Beatles classic, brother! Nice, man!

Oh I love so much that white album! Thank you @passion-ground!!! Thanks very much!

Excelente canción mi pana. saludos :)

Muchas gracias, brother! Saludos