Steemit openmic week number 82- ryan-kwan- Mystery Cloud original song

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my entry for steemit openmic week number 82. My name is Ryan Kwan. I’m a singer songwriter born and raised in Los Angeles. This is a song I wrote called Mystery Cloud. This is recorded anc performed in New Yprk

Sort:  

Nice song

Just so you know only 1 entry per week.

You entered here as week 81 which ended on Friday the 15th of April. I mistook it for this week.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@ryan-kwan/steemit-openmic-week-number-81-ryan-kwan-mystery-cloud-original-song

and here last week

https://steemit.com/openmic/@ryan-kwan/steemit-open-mic-number-81-ryan-kwan-the-meaning-in-your-sleeping-bag

all of this is in the rules. Please read it. Thank you.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Yeah I said the wrong week and posted again

Well done, I like musicians, but please follow the rules of our group, we are working hard to make all the members follow our rules, you will find the link of the rules in the discription posts. I am the admin of the group ''Steemit for Resteem''.

Your singing is really good, I really like it. ☺ ♪ ♫