Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 69.35% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 3.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @steembots.info!

You got a 4.96% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

beautiful.

very relaxing. I like it. resteemed!

Woow rebecca thank you so much

that was really cool. It was like waves destroying the cliffs, only not so consistent.....or like a man who must complete a task with only his rage but he is so exhausted.....or drunk maybe......he certainly dreams, his body wants to smile and cease to resist but he must fight to focus his energy. The task must be completed. Or all will be lost

Very fitting thoughts, my friend. I'm glad you had pictures in your head while listening to my music.

Wow! Truly remarkable! Piano chords are sweet!

Thank you my friend😁

Always a pleasure @samidbarid ;9)

The pleasure is all mine brother.

You got a 7.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @samidbarid!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Following you right away. I love the video and overall, i love the sound. You are a fantastic player.

That's very kind of you. I'm gonna keep trying.

This is an incredibly touching composition @samidbarid :) You are a graceful player.

Thank you so much. It means a lot to me if my music can trigger something. I wish you the best of luck.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @tosch
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Great playing. You get a good sound from that rig. Good luck in the contest

thank you so much steve:D best regards from me!!!

Great playing. You get
A good sound from that rig. Good
Luck in the contest

                 - steevc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Sami, that was a great piece pf music, quite inspiring. It makes us remember that to have good melody does not mean to play very fast or technical. Keep it coming.

Cool that you say that. Because that's exactly what I wanted to do. There are so many fantastic compositions that don't have to be played fast sometimes the slow harmonies are ingenious. Cheers my friend

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

Very emotional and enjoyable at the same time

This is so nice. thank you selin!

Only you, Sami, can tell such a poignant story without words - and simply by the brilliant keystrokes of your piano. Truly wonderful and lovely, brother! I am convinced you are from another planet... ha-ha... :-) hugs, bro... Bravo!

I think your joy about my music pieces is half as great as my joy about your comments my brother! The planet I come from is called Fantasy World 2.0! I wish you as always the best, stay as you are:D

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 800+ followers.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come and support me.


Wow! I loved your playing my friend! You have some really great chops and ideas! Those runs and embellished notes are delicious!!
Nice work mate!
Thanks again!
Darren

I'm glad you think so. You're an incredible talent, my friend. Thank you so much.


always lovely

Sounds cool,love your efforts,more grace.

Thank you so much my friend

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment