You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recreational Outrage at Emojis! Day 9

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

EVERYBODY:
FOLLOW THIS MAN:
@themadgoat
His cutting humor, genius word economy, and brilliant content is at a level I aspire to even approach as I work on elevating my comedy craft...
@themadgoat is THE funniest Steemian, PERIOD.
To all my friends in Venezuela 🇻🇪 ✊, The Netherlands 🇳🇱 (what's UP @bettyboob & @fitzgibbon!) my lady in Ireland 🇮🇪, @misslasvegas, along with Shannon: @sjennon, feeling out Phuket on her year traveling around the world, my fellas holding it down in Germany 🇩🇪, @juanmiguelsalas, @future24, and @lex030, and @bluabaleno, running his business in Portugal 🇵🇹, along of course, with @heiditravels (who invited me to go surfing with her group at SteemFest², 'Nuff respect!) and @surfermarly, who extended the same invite...
All my love and thanks!
All my resteemers, your love is coming up next!
Time to go get recreationally outraged at more cartoons - tomorrow is IMMINENT!
Sincerely, everyone: You make me want to be more creative, more clever, and to give more, in recognition of receiving so much from all of you.
I love you.
Thank you for fueling the fire 🔥 of inspiration.
Your efforts will be rewarded.
As always,
Your Craiggles,
@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

Drink more, type less Scan, but ok, I will follow the funny man.

Thanks @fitzgibbon!
Cheers mate!

No, I'm just cranky in the morning. At second thought, don't type less, just drink more :)

😀🍻

@fitzgibbon really IS cranky in the morning 😒
Good to see that I'm not his only target 😅
Don't listen to him before noon, then you'll be ok 😉

Thanks @bettyboob, your husband was right though - I edited it down 👍🙂

If we ever meet in real life I'm totally gonna suck your dick, but not in a gay way.

Wait a second...
That's gay? 🤷‍♂️ 🍆

Haha kidding 🍣😛