Sort:  

One of my favourite songs of all your compositions! I'd like to record it with you as a full rock/metal arrangement :-)

Thank you my dear friend, I appreciate your words! Yes that kind of arrangement might suit the song very well, but might be alot og work, but perhaps we will find some time to do it;)

i loved it! ♥ i use cubase too (learning )
So creative what you did! !
uovoted! ♥ love the chorus!

Thank you very much!

You are very welcome ;)

Very cool ! You made a huge project out of it, with an amazing result!
When I listen to it I strangely thought that this would make an awesome Scorpions song. Maybe it's your way of singing in this.

Love the composition and harmonies.

@senzenfrenz, I very much appreciate you taking the time to explain exactly how and why you recorded your rendition of “Stolen Soul” for week-3 of the Songwriters Challenge the way that you did. The intensity and forethought that went into this production are quite impressive as is the finished composition. Great job, friend!

hey @passion-ground, thank you very much for your detailed reply and support. I highly appreciate how consistently you review all the stuff we load up, even when you were not an openmic judge, yet. I am honored by your judgement!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @senzenfrenz to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @senzenfrenz.