This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic week 79. ' HURT' - @shelbi

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic week 79. ' HURT'.

Sorry for the chat at the beginning, I didn't realise there were new rules O.o

Many thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk as always.

Thanks for watching :)

Sort:  

beautifully sung! and played.. lovely voice you have there.. im feelin you!

Thanx Alex, one can but try :) Glad u like it.

wonderful performance. really felt it. big love my friend

Thanx @soundlegion , much appreciated :)

Nice to see you back, Shelbi... Really nice cover of a cover, friend - Nice!

TY @passion-ground , thanks for the welcome, glad u like it :)

I just accidentally found you on youtube @shelbi!! I was listening to my good friend @sallyswitchblade's entry and it was on autoplay and your entry came on afterword! I love this song and i love your version of it!! Very cool!

Accidents happen :) Ty @jasonrussell thanks for the comment, n' glad u like it :)

What a nice song and performance!

Congratulations!

Love it, those nylon strings are so expressive and fit both the mood and your voice ;9)

Sencillamente hermoso <3

La profundidad de la voz y el sonido envolvente de la guitarra logran algo muy excelente. Qué buena canción

Sí, buena cancion. Gracias @miguelarl :)

Welcome back. Missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Ah ... ty @luzcypher I missed you too :))